Teachers

Administration

Position Name Email Subject Area (s)

Principal Ms. Elizabeth Ares elizabethares@nlesd.ca

Vice Principal Ms. Barbara Brooker barbarabrooker@nlesd.ca Pass Teacher

Guidance Ms. Rhonda O'Leary rhondaoleary@nlesd.ca

School Secretary Ms. Victoria Elliott victoriaelliott@nlesd.ca


Grade Seven Homeroom Teachers

Class/Room# Name Email Subject Area(s)

7-1/ 202 Ms. Cassandra Davis cassandradodsworth@nlesd.ca Art/ Home Economics/Social Studies

7-2/204 Ms. Terri-Lee Peddle terrileepeddle@nlesd.ca English Language Arts Dept. Head

7-4 EFI/201 Mme Joanne March joannemarch@nlesd.ca Français/ Sciences humaines

7-5 EFI/205 Mr. Dave Dyer daviddyer@nlesd.ca English Language Arts

7-6 LFI/203 Mme Michelle Lannon michellelannon@nlesd.ca French Dept. Head/Chef du dept Français

Grade 8 Homeroom Teachers

Class/Room# Name Website Email Subject Area(s)

8-1/308 Mr. Robert Cowan robertcowan@nlesd.ca English Language Arts

8-2/304 Ms. Maureen Cadigan maureencadigan@nlesd.ca IRT teacher

8-4/301 Mme Shawna Walsh website shawnawalsh@nlesd.ca Science

8-5 EFI/303 Mme Kellie Rodgers kellierodgers@nlesd.ca Social Studies Dept. Head

8-6 LFI/302 Ms. Andrea Ryan andrearyan@nlesd.ca French immersion/ Math Core French

Grade Nine Homeroom Teachers

Class/Room# Name Email Subject Area(s)

9-1/ 305 Ms. Susan Foote susanfoote@nlesd.ca Mathematics Department Head

9-2/309 Mr. Paul Joy pauljoy@nlesd.ca Mathematics/Religion

9-3/306 Mr. Stephen Laing stephenlaing@nlesd.ca Social Studies/Language Arts

9-5 EFI-307 Mr. Damian Lethbridge damianlethbridge@nlesd.ca Mathematics

9-6 LFI/311m Mme Tammy Kelloway tammykelloway@nlesd.ca website Science Department head

Non Homeroom Teacher

Name Email Subject Area(s)

Ms. Anne Hatcher annehatcher@nlesd.ca Teacher-Librarian/English Language Arts

Mr. Paul Smith paulsmith@nlesd.ca website Physical Education

Ms. Paula Coady paulacoady@nlesd.ca website Classroom music/Choir/Social Studies

Ms. Sandra Pope sandrapope@nlesd.ca Instrumental Music/Science 7/Core French

Ms. Tonie Keats toniekeats@nlesd.ca Science/Technology Education

Mr. Matthew McDonald matthewmcdonald@nlesd.ca website Technology Education

Special Services Team

Ms. Rhonda O'Leary (Guidance)

rhondaoleary@nlesd.ca

Ms. Mary Sullivan (IRT) Special Services Dept. Head

marysullivan@nlesd.ca

Ms. Maureen Cadigan (Instructional Resource Teacher)

maureencadigan@nlesd.ca

Ms. Cherie O'Driscoll (Instructional Resource Teacher)

cherieodriscoll@nlesd.ca

Ms. Pamela Whitten (Instructional Resource Teacher)

pamelawhitten@nlesd.ca Website

Ms. Megan Pitts (Instructional Resource Teacher)

meganpitts@nlesd.ca

Student Assistants

Ms. Beverley Everard

Ms. Kelly Connors

Mr. Kevin Osborne

Custodial Staff

Mr. Robert Hiscock (Maintenance Custodian)

Mr. Narcisco Joson (Cleaner)