School Council

School Council Minutes

Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month

School Council members for 2021-2022:


Kim Murphy ( Co-chair/Parent Rep)

Parent representatives:

Gabriella Kenny

Paige London

Darrell Gover

Karen Whittle


Mary Oates (Parent Rep)

Community representatives:

Katherine Bell

Lori Letto

Kayla Hickey

School representatives:

Barb Brooker, Assistant Principal

Terri-Lee Peddle ELA Dept Head

Kellie Rodgers, Social Studies Dept Head

Staff representatives:

Elizabeth Ares, Principal